The Ladybird Book Of The People Next Door

kliknutím zvětšíte
The Ladybird Book Of The People Next Door Nakladatelství SLOVART s. r. o.
The Ladybird Book Of The People Next Door Nakladatelství SLOVART s. r. o. The Ladybird Book Of The People Next Door Nakladatelství SLOVART s. r. o.
ks
Kód:0275683
Nakladatel:Nakladatelství SLOVART s. r. o.
Cena s DPH : 171,- Kč
DPH:10 %
Sleva celkem:13 %
Původní cena s DPH:196,- Kč
Dostupnost:Poslední kusy
Autor: Hazeley Jason
Nakladatel: Nakladatelství SLOVART s. r. o.
EAN: 9780718184414
ISBN: 978-0-718-18441-4
Počet stran: 54
Typ: Vázaný
Vydání: 1
Rozměr: 178x120x9
Hmotnost: 0.126
Datum uvedení: 20.10.2016
A HILARIOUS, BRAND NEW BOOK IN THE PHENOMENAL LADYBIRDS FOR GROWN UPS SERIES, FOR AUTUMN 2016* The Ladybird Book of the People Next Door - a nugget of wisdom from bestselling authors Jason Hazeley and Joel Morris. This delightful book is the latest in the series of Ladybird books which have been specially planned to help grown-ups with the world about them. The large clear script, the careful choice of words, the frequent repetition and the thoughtful matching of text with pictures all enable grown-ups to think they have taught themselves to cope. Featuring original Ladybird artwork alongside brilliantly funny, brand new text. Other new titles for Autumn 2016: How it Works: The Student How it Works: The Cat How it Works: The Dog How it Works: The Grandparent The Ladybird Book of the Meeting The Ladybird Book of Red Tape The Ladybird Book of the Sickie The Ladybird Book of the Zombie Apocalypse Previous titles in the Ladybirds for Grown Ups series: How it Works: The Husband How it Works: The Wife How it Works: The Mum How it Works: The Dad The Ladybird Book of the Mid-Life Crisis The Ladybird Book of the Hangover The Ladybird Book of Mindfulness The Ladybird Book of the Shed The Ladybird Book of Dating The Ladybird Book of the Hipster

Zboží ze stejné kategorie - The Ladybird Book Of The People Next Door

Disclaimer
Disclaimer stealthily steals your attention and by the end holds you prisoner - a searing story ...
Kód: 0294630
Autor: Knight Renée
EAN: 9780857522825
Dostupnost: Poslední kusy
Cena s DPH399,-
First Person
From the Man Booker Prize-winning author of The Narrow Road to the Deep North, the hypnotic tale of ...
Kód: 0324148
Autor: Flanagan Richard
EAN: 9780525563310
Dostupnost: Poslední kusy
Cena s DPH199,-
Selected Writing
Composed during a critical time in the evolution of European intellectual life, the works of ...
Kód: 0287765
Autor: Eckhart Mistr
EAN: 9780140433432
Dostupnost: U dodavatele
Cena s DPH359,-
Under Your Skin
A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Erin Kelly, from the bestselling ...
Kód: 0284331
Autor: Durrant Sabine
EAN: 9781444762433
Dostupnost: Poslední kusy
Cena s DPH259,-
The Second Generation
Years have passed since the end of the War of the Lance. The people of Ansalon have rebuilt their ...
Kód: 0293329
Autor: Weis Margaret
EAN: 9780786926947
Dostupnost: U dodavatele
Cena s DPH199,-
Školní anglická gramatika - nové vydání
Přehled anglické gramatiky pro všechny, kteří se učí anglicky. Srozumitelné vysvětlení ...
Kód: 0135929
Autor: Crabbe Gary, Soják Stanislav
EAN: 9788072404759
Dostupnost: Poslední kusy
Cena s DPH173,-
Sleva13 %
Původní cena199,-
To The Lighthouse
With an Introduction and Notes by Dr Nicola Bradbury, University of Reading. This simple and ...
Kód: 0275842
Autor: Woolfová Virginia
EAN: 9781853260919
Dostupnost: U dodavatele
Cena s DPH99,-
Midnight Sun
Discover a summer love story like no other: now a major motion picture starring Bella Thorne and ...
Kód: 0322886
Autor: Cook Trish
EAN: 9781444941784
Dostupnost: U dodavatele
Cena s DPH299,-
Illustrated Mahabharata
Take a fresh look at India's great epic with The Illustrated Mahabharata and rediscover the lost ...
Kód: 0350673
Autor: neuveden
EAN: 9780241264348
Dostupnost: Poslední kusy
Cena s DPH699,-

Váš dotaz The Ladybird Book Of The People Next Door

Vaše jméno, příjmení, firma:*
Váš email:*
Váš telefon:*
Váš dotaz:*
opiště kód:* antispam
     Více informací
Více informací

Pošlete odkaz svému známénu

Vaše jméno
Váš email
Email Vašeho známého
Opište kód z obrázku antispam
Copyright © www.oblibeneknihy.cz, provozováno na systému tvorba e-shopu a pronájem e-shopu Shop5.cz

© www.oblibeneknihy.cz

Při poskytování služeb nám pomáhají soubory cookie. Používáním našich služeb vyjadřujete souhlas s naším používáním souborů cookie.   Další informace

Obsah Vašeho košíku   0,- CZK