Ice Lake

kliknutím zvětšíte
Ice Lake Folio, spol.s r.o.
ks
Kód:0325677
Nakladatel:Folio, spol.s r.o.
Cena s DPH : 269,- Kč
DPH:10 %
Dostupnost:Titul dostupný u dodavatele
Autor: Lenahan John
Nakladatel: Folio, spol.s r.o.
EAN: 9780008254360
Počet stran: 328
timestamp: 1095861101
datum vydání: 2017-09-26
Typ: Knihy - paperback
Vydání: 1
Rozměr: xx
Datum uvedení: 26.09.2017
Where everybody lies. And some people kill... An electrifying debut crime novel and the first in a new series featuring psychologist Harry Cull. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Mark Billingham and Peter May. An abandoned body Deep in the woods of north-eastern Pennsylvania, the body of a man is found - shot three times, dumped under the trees where the local kids will find him. A haunted psychologist Psychologist Harry Cull, tormented by his past, arrives in the picturesque town of Ice Lake to help with the murder investigation. There he unravels a web of lies and deceit that leads to the dark heart of a community torn apart by fracking, drugs and murder. A desperate killer It's not long before the second corpse turns up, this time a lawyer left for dead in the forest, and Harry finds himself on the trail of a twisted killer - who will do anything to keep the town's darkest secrets buried.

Zboží ze stejné kategorie - Ice Lake

Your Inner Fish

Autor: Shubin Neil
EAN: 9780307277459
Dostupnost: Titul dostupný u dodavatele
ks
Cena s DPH399,-
Myths from Mesopotamia : Creation, The Flood, Gilgamesh, and Others

Autor: Dalley Stephanie
EAN: 9780199538362
Dostupnost: Titul dostupný u dodavatele
ks
Cena s DPH283,-
Villette

Autor: Bronte Charlotte
EAN: 9781853260728
Dostupnost: Titul dostupný u dodavatele
ks
Cena s DPH99,-
The Snow Queen´s Shadow

Autor: Hines Jim C.
EAN: 9780756406745
Dostupnost: Titul dostupný u dodavatele
ks
Cena s DPH199,-
Poems to Fix a F**ked Up World

Autor: kolektiv autorů
EAN: 9781529402834
Dostupnost: Titul dostupný u dodavatele
ks
Cena s DPH299,-
Why Wall Street Matters

Autor: Cohan William D.
EAN: 9780141986425
Dostupnost: Titul dostupný u dodavatele
ks
Cena s DPH299,-

Při poskytování služeb nám pomáhají soubory cookie. Používáním našich služeb vyjadřujete souhlas s naším používáním souborů cookie.   Další informace